McDonald’s Boycott

August 2, 2008 at 9:31 pm | Posted in Take Action | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

My family and I have been boycotting McDonald’s for awhile now but AFA has recently made an official boycott that you can check out here.

It’s so sad to see what used to be a God fearing country; a country that was one nation under God,  even thinking about supporting and participating in such evil things! God says over and over in His Word how these things disgust Him! And they should disgust us too.

 We need to pray for these people. Pray that God will soften their hearts and open their eyes to His truth. Please help get the word out so that we Christians can join together and take action.

 

Blessings,

Jade

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Jade, I had wanted to thank you for coming on my blog….but I couldn’t find the comment button!

    I don’t like McDonald’s, so it wouldn’t be too hard of a boycott for me!

  2. Ella, I know it’s hard to get used to! lol I’m still used to blogger and always having it on the bottom.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

