Happy Birthday Autumn!

September 25, 2008 at 8:04 am | Posted in Announcements, Birthday, My Family, My life | 2 Comments
Tags: , , ,

 

   Happy 18th Birthday Autumn!!!

We all love you very much and hope you have a wonderful 18th year filled with many blessings as you continue to seek to the Lord with all your heart. You are a beautiful young lady inside and out. I am so blessed to have you not only as my sister but also my sister in Christ and best friend=)  Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.”  God created you for a wonderful purpose and He created you specially to fit that purpose. I’m so excited to continue seeing God’s hand in your life and see the plan He has for you unfold. I love you Autumn!

 

P.S. this was supposed to be posted yesterday since her birthday was on the 24, sorry Aututmn!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. happy birthday to your sister autumn, jade! and yes, those cookies were soft as they looked. 🙂

  2. Happy belated Birthday Autumn! I really wish I was there to celebrate the big day with you and the rest of the family.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

