The New ChatterBox!

December 8, 2008 at 11:23 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

chatter-logo3

Hey Everybody!  First of all, a great big ‘thank you’ to everyone who voted in the poll about updating The ChatterBox with the seasons! I enjoyed seeing the results=).  The majority of the voters said “yes! I love festive blogs!” so, after seeing that, I set off to give The ChatterBox a ‘Christmasy’ look. But, to my great disappointment about the only thing WordPress would let me customize was the header=( I noticed that Blogger let you customize just about anything AND there were a tone of sites where you could get cute templates for free. So, I did something spontaneous and probably a little crazy…. I moved everything over to Blogger!  The new URL is jade-thechatterbox.blogspot.com. So head on over there and let me know what ya think=) And if any of you have me on your blogroll I would really appreciate it if you changed the URL. Thanks!

sig1

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

